Today’s Look

Fall 05
got the boots pictured above just the other day from Aldo. I’ve been looking for the right pair of leather boots for some time now and stumbled upon them finally! they are called “Bronner” and are about $100 right now at your local Aldo location or aldoshoes.com. since this is an outfit I’ve put together on Polyvore, I couldn’t get the right sweater to show, but this is a pretty close match. my new sweater, that I picked up at the GAP while out shopping with Jen last week, can be found here. it’s very cozy and just what I needed for the beginning of Fall!
would you like to comment?

