Pink Grapefruit Perrier

Pink Grapefruit Perrier

ever since my friend Marcy got me started on Perrier, I’ve been on the look-out for pink grapefruit. I prefer the lemon over the lime (which, for me, is surprising) and I prefer either over original/plain. but I’d never even seen pink grapefruit in person until yesterday evening. I got a case of cans (which I’ve also never seen) on sale. and I was very excited to give this flavor a try this morning at work. it was awesome and I love that they’re packaged in slim tall cans like 8.3 oz Red Bull is.

2 thoughts on “Pink Grapefruit Perrier

would you like to comment?

