Some of My Favorite Gifts!

this year, everyone really outdid themselves. I got so much great stuff that I feel like I couldn’t have competed with the gifts I gave in return! here is a brief highlight of my favorites. more to come soon!

yum! a simple gift: one of my favorite candies is Nestle Smarties. so much better than M&M’s.the Eames wire chair matches my favorite Aaron Kraten painting!this one was kind of a gift to myself, but I bought it with money I got for Christmas…. can’t go too long without getting some new make-up, of course!

2 thoughts on “Some of My Favorite Gifts!

would you like to comment?

