Monday at Tim Horton’s

Monday I had three doctor’s appointments, which were not really that awesome. got my yearly physical done, a good teeth cleaning (complete with x-rays and sensitivity treatment), and got my eyes checked (will be getting a new pair of frames soon!). but the good thing was I got to have some Tim Horton’s after the doctor in the morning. since I had to fast from the night before to get blood work done, I was really starving after the appointment. my mom knew that coffee and a doughnut would put me in a better mood. she was right! sprinkles can fix anything after all.

would you like to comment?

