Jungle Cat!

I try to stay on top of pruning and weeding our indoor potted plants. I’m actually a plant-killer. there are countless plants that I’ve killed in the past – flowers, decorative plants, and herbs. since I’m really bad at keeping plants alive, I try to really watch them now. so I was cleaning up our current collection and I noticed that they all had tiny little bugs – ew ew ew! so I put them in the bottom of my shower to spray them down with an organic bug killer, made for plants you intend to later eat (see that sad little basil in there?). before I got to spraying them, Nate had to play, of course :]

would you like to comment?

