At-Home Pedicure

since it’s likely to be a quieter Thursday night, I thought I’d change my pedicure color. last time, I tried a funky bright blue and I lasted through that about two weeks, which is pretty standard. can’t say I was a real fan of the color, but it was definitely something different…. this new, more summery pedicure was created with OPI’s “Atomic Orange,” which is a really bright orangey-red that borders on the deep coral family. The top coat I used was Sephora by OPI’s “Wild about Shimmer,” which is a sheer, though build-able shimmery gold. it’s warm colored and not at all metallic. I’m pleased with the overall finished look. this is my second bottle of Atomic Orange – I’m obsessed!

would you like to comment?

