Package Arrived!

my items have arrived in the mail! scored the pair of Aldo ankle boots I’ve had my eye on since Spring. they’re a replacement for another pair of taller cowboy boots that I’ve warn out. my older ones weren’t as nice as these ones from Aldo, but they were about the same price. that’s because these were on sale :]

I also had to get the basic Cards Against Humanity pack….

and a knife. because why not?

lastly, I found a bottle of my favorite OPI nail polish, “Up Front & Personal,” which has been discontinued. in the next photo (below), you can get a more color-correct idea of this sheer golden polish.

would you like to comment?

