In My Bag

I really love the bag I use for work that I got from my parents last winter. and since I just did the “in my purse” post, it prompted me to share my work bag contents too.

bag: FOSSIL Austin Tote in Brown

iPad mini with Aaron Kraten gelaskin
pink stylus
bodybuilding.com weekly vitamin container
Vera Bradley eyeglasses case in Mocha Rouge
work ID badge
prescription eyeglasses
Gennine D. Zlatkis bird planner
Extra gum – lemon bar
Vera Bradley Lunch Bunch lunchbox in Mocha Rouge

would you like to comment?

