Monsters via Steam

I might have mentioned this before, but I love most of the Pixeljunk games! Monsters is probably my favorite of the bunch (with Eden as a close second). this is a tower-defense-style game that can be played one player or two players (co-op). I have all of the PJ games for PS3, but now I also have Monsters on Steam. so I’ve been re-playing through the game. it’s been fun because it’s been remastered, so the graphics are a little prettier and the levels are slightly different. and there’s a whole new island with new tower types! I’m really excited to see what else is new as I “rainbow” each level on my way to the new levels. the rainbows designate a perfect score in each level. so it’s taking me a little time to achieve this on every stage.

would you like to comment?

