Souvenirs from Paris

well look what my parents brought back for me! the last leg of their December 2013 trip to Europe was to Paris, France. there, they visited the main Laduree location and picked me up a six-pack of French macarons (my favorite!) and they were even able to get me one of the special holiday macarons, which is coated with edible silver (shown above). the green box will look nice next to my pink box from the Laduree in New York City. thanks, mom and dad!

would you like to comment?

