Preping for Vacation

so I’ve put it off long enough…. I am officially beginning to pack for my up-coming trip to New York (the flight leaves tomorrow at 6am)… I may have procrastinated just a little. but at least the laundry is almost all done, so I’ll have everything available to choose from. I’ve got some outfit ideas in mind for the trip, but the problem is this – the weather forecast has fluctuated greatly as I’ve been checking it for the upcoming week. and so I’m not really sure how warm or cold it will be. but one thing seems certain, there’s going to be some rain while we’re there. so I’m taking my Hunters. they’ve been such a great investment. well, I better get back to it!

would you like to comment?

