My Stalker

I’m just sitting here minding my business, I am. and suddenly I look out the window and there’s the beaver! the beaver that looked in my bedroom window at me! one and the same! (well, or brothers… twin brothers.) it’s so weird that this little creature has just been hanging around such a populated area. I’m fairly certain that it’s not actually a beaver – it’s more likely a wood chuck or something like that. but because I thought it was a beaver the very first time I saw it, that’s what we’ve come to call it now. I realize that this is a sort of “big foot” type of photo, but I was really hurrying to get the shot and it’s with my phone. side note: check out how the basil plant is doing :]

would you like to comment?

