Happy 65th Anniversary

 

earlier tonight, I drove to Brighton, MI to meet my dad’s family. his brothers and sister, their spouses and all of my cousins were able to make it. this is actually the first time in quite a long time that all of my generation of the Motta family has been together in over two years. so kind of a big deal. but an even bigger deal – we were there with my grandpa and grandma, who were celebrating 65 years of marriage together! even my grandpa’s sister and one of her sons was able to make it. as well as one of my grandma’s sisters and her husband (whose anniversary it also was). we had a great dinner together at Stillwater Grill before everyone had to part ways. but not before some photos, of course.

would you like to comment?

